Delete Profile

Parent Previous Next

If you wish to permanently delete your IncrediMail profile and to reset IncrediMail to its default values, you can do it easily with zebNet Backup for IncrediMail by just clicking this entry.


If you clicked on it you will be asked if your IncrediMail profile should really be deleted or not.


If you are sure you want permanently delete your IncrediMail profile, click "Yes" otherwise click "No" to keep your profile.


Please note that an accidentally deleted profile cannot be recovered unless you have backed it up before.